July Highlights – HEYROCCO make the XFM EVENING LIST – Debut Album Out Now!

It’s been an amazing build up to the debut album by south carolina 3 piece HEYROCCO and their debut album TEENAGE MOVIE SOUNDTRACK which has just come out on VITAL MUSIC records. We’d like to thank XFM for adding lead single LOSER DENIAL to XFM”s main evening playlist. It’s been a great fewΒ weeks on the playlist supporting the debut album. Check out the link below and be sure to buy the record. Champions such as Zane Lowe, Huw Stephens, Phil Taggart, Kerrang, John Kennedy XFM, Jo Good, Amazing Radio, Team Rock Radio and many many more have all been giving singles from this record a big spin over the past few months! If you like pavement, weezer, bombay bicycle club, smashing pumpkins, the cure and more, HEYROCCO could be your new fav band! Links to buy the album are via the XFM evening playlist link below.


Album Art









Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *