The RPMs added to the RADIO X Evening Playlist with Nine Inch Nails/Sherlocks and more – 22nd August 2017

The brilliant trio that are THE RPMs are new additions to the RADIO X Evening Playlist this week. Their latest single THINGS I FORGOT TO DO will feature on the network from this week. The single is taken from The RPMs ‘Agents Of Change’ EP out now via XTRA MILE RECORDINGS!  – Stream the full EP on Spotify here : –

The band’s single ‘things i forgot to do’ has also been added to Huw Stephens’s Best Of BBC Introducing Playlist and have been picking up lots of airplay over the past few months! Go follow them and be sure to catch a live show – Their Twitter handle is @The_RPMs – Enjoy the video below and do feel free to share!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *